Quick View
Simple Swarovski JetAB earrings 8mm-jetab-earrings-2.jpg

Simple Swarovski JetAB earrings

12.00
Quick View
Short Red Millifiori Earrings red-millifiori-earrings-2.jpg

Short Red Millifiori Earrings

16.00
Quick View
Bronze Caramel Earrings marianne-caramel-bronze-earrings.jpg

Bronze Caramel Earrings

30.00
Quick View
Ivory and Burgundy Cream Earrings marianne-red-cream-earrings-2.jpg

Ivory and Burgundy Cream Earrings

30.00
Quick View
Sky Blues Cube Earring creamy-sea-green-cube-earrings-2.jpg

Sky Blues Cube Earring

30.00
Quick View
Soft Green Cube Earrings lime-green-orange-cube-earrings.jpg

Soft Green Cube Earrings

30.00
Quick View
Chocolate Cube Earrings chocolate-cube-earrings.jpg

Chocolate Cube Earrings

30.00
Quick View
Small dark red Murano drop earrings small-red-murano-drop-earrings-3.jpg
sale

Small dark red Murano drop earrings

20.00 28.00
Quick View
Aqua Green Beaded Bead Earrings sage-large-beaded-bead-superduo-earrings-1.jpg

Aqua Green Beaded Bead Earrings

35.00
Quick View
Sage Green Beaded Bead Earring sage-green-superduo-beaded-bead-earrings.jpg

Sage Green Beaded Bead Earring

25.00
Quick View
Coral Beaded Bead Earrings coral-superduo-beaded-bead-earrings.jpg

Coral Beaded Bead Earrings

25.00
Quick View
Murano Bronze Disc earrings
sale

Murano Bronze Disc earrings

22.00 28.00
Quick View
Aqua and Silver Murano Earrings light-blue-silver-murano-foil-earrings-2.jpg

Aqua and Silver Murano Earrings

29.00
Quick View
Small Klimt Style earrings 10mm-klimt-gold-earrings.jpg

Small Klimt Style earrings

20.00
Quick View
Large Red Drop Earrings large-red-teardrop-Murano-earrings-2.jpg

Large Red Drop Earrings

38.00
Quick View
Swarovski Sapphire AB Crystal Earrings sapphire-ab-earrings-1.jpg

Swarovski Sapphire AB Crystal Earrings

20.00
Quick View
Black and Gold Tensha Earrings japan-resin-dark-earrings-2.jpg

Black and Gold Tensha Earrings

0.00
Quick View
Small Brown Porcelain Earrings brown-porcelain-earrings-.jpg

Small Brown Porcelain Earrings

15.00
Quick View
Red Brown Porcelain Earrings red-porcelain-earrings-1.jpg

Red Brown Porcelain Earrings

15.00
Quick View
Orange Red Czech Glass Earrings orange-red-Czech-glass-earrings-2.jpg

Orange Red Czech Glass Earrings

19.00
Quick View
Swarovski Purple Pearl Earrings 12mm-blue-purple-pearl-earrings-2.jpg

Swarovski Purple Pearl Earrings

15.00
Quick View
Classic Light Red Earrings with Marquis Hook classic-marquis-earrings-small-red-1.jpg

Classic Light Red Earrings with Marquis Hook

30.00
Quick View
Classic Red Earrings with Marquis Earhook classic-marquis-earrings-small-red-2.jpg

Classic Red Earrings with Marquis Earhook

35.00
Quick View
Swarovski Crystal Post Earrings - 8mm black diamond 8mm-filigree-bl-diamond-earrings-3.jpg

Swarovski Crystal Post Earrings - 8mm black diamond

25.00
Quick View
Swarovski Crystal Post Earrings - 8mm Aquamarine 8mm-post-aqua-diamante-earrings.jpg

Swarovski Crystal Post Earrings - 8mm Aquamarine

25.00
Quick View
Swarovski Crystal Post Earrings - 8mm Golden Shadow 8mm-post-gold-shadow-earrings.jpg

Swarovski Crystal Post Earrings - 8mm Golden Shadow

25.00
Quick View
Swarovski Crystal Post Earrings - 8mm Padparadscha 8mm-post-padpara-earring.jpg

Swarovski Crystal Post Earrings - 8mm Padparadscha

25.00
Quick View
Swarovski Crystal Clip On Earrings- Clear Crystal crystal-diamante-clip-on-earrings.jpg

Swarovski Crystal Clip On Earrings- Clear Crystal

49.00
Quick View
Swarovski Crystal Clip On Earrings - 16mm Aquamarine back-clip-on-earrings-1.jpg

Swarovski Crystal Clip On Earrings - 16mm Aquamarine

49.00
Quick View
Swarovski Crystal Clip On Earrings - Tanzanite back-clip-on-earrings-1.jpg

Swarovski Crystal Clip On Earrings - Tanzanite

49.00
Quick View
Swarovski Crystal Clip On Earrings - Scarlet scarlet-crystal-clip-on-earrings.jpg

Swarovski Crystal Clip On Earrings - Scarlet

49.00
Quick View
Swarovski Crystal Post Earrings - 13mm Smoky Quartz 13mm-diamante-topaz-post-earrings.jpg

Swarovski Crystal Post Earrings - 13mm Smoky Quartz

37.00
Quick View
Swarovski Crystal Post Earrings - Denim Blue 13mm-diamante-sapphire-post-earrings-2.jpg

Swarovski Crystal Post Earrings - Denim Blue

36.00
Quick View
Swarovski Crystal Post Earrings - Scarlet 13mm-diamante-scarlet-post-earrings-2.jpg

Swarovski Crystal Post Earrings - Scarlet

36.00
Quick View
Swarovski Crystal Post Earrings - Clear Crystal 13mm-diamanted-crystal-post-earrings.jpg

Swarovski Crystal Post Earrings - Clear Crystal

36.00
Quick View
Aqua swirls cube earrings 12mm-cube-blue-earrings.jpg

Aqua swirls cube earrings

30.00