Quick View
Black and Gold Klimt Beaded Necklace black-gold-murano-klimt-necklace-1b.jpg

Black and Gold Klimt Beaded Necklace

95.00
Quick View
White dipped Murano Heart Necklace white-gold-trim-black-murano-heart-necklace-1b.jpg

White dipped Murano Heart Necklace

80.00
Quick View
Deep Blue Knotted Necklace dark-blue-stone-beads-knotted-1b.jpg

Deep Blue Knotted Necklace

80.00
Quick View
Red Fiori Murano Bead Necklace red-floral-murano-gold-necklace-1b.jpg

Red Fiori Murano Bead Necklace

80.00
Quick View
Black and Silver Murano Dichroic Round Bead Necklace black-silver-murano-dichroic-necklace-1b.jpg

Black and Silver Murano Dichroic Round Bead Necklace

80.00
Quick View
Classic Swarovski JetAB Linked Necklace classic-crystal-jetab-linked-necklace-1b.jpg

Classic Swarovski JetAB Linked Necklace

80.00
Quick View
Classic Swarovski Crystal AB necklace clear-crystalab-necklace-1b.jpg

Classic Swarovski Crystal AB necklace

85.00
Quick View
Soft Gold Square Murano Bead Necklace goldd-square-floral-focal-murano-necklace-1b.jpg

Soft Gold Square Murano Bead Necklace

80.00
Quick View
murano-bronze-square-necklace-1.jpg murano-bronze-square-necklace-1b.jpg

Summer Bronze Murano Square Bead Necklace

0.00
Quick View
Orange Red Bead Necklace orange-czech-glass-necklace-1b.jpg

Orange Red Bead Necklace

60.00
Quick View
Black and Silver Murano Dichroic Bead Necklace black-murano-dichroic-facet-1c.jpg

Black and Silver Murano Dichroic Bead Necklace

80.00
Quick View
Red Murano Heart Necklace red-gold-murano-heart-1b.jpg

Red Murano Heart Necklace

75.00
Quick View
Red Millifiori Bead Necklace red-millifiori-murano-necklace-1.jpg

Red Millifiori Bead Necklace

45.00
Quick View
Sapphire Swarovsi Crystal Bib necklace sapphire-crystal-collar-1b.jpg

Sapphire Swarovsi Crystal Bib necklace

75.00
Quick View
Simple Swarovski Purple Pearl and Crystal Necklace purple-swarovski-pearl-neckace-1b.jpg

Simple Swarovski Purple Pearl and Crystal Necklace

40.00
Quick View
White, Gold and Black Murano Heart Necklace white-gold-trim-black-murano-heart-necklace-1b.jpg

White, Gold and Black Murano Heart Necklace

75.00
Quick View
White Knotted Millifiori necklace white-millifiori-murano-necklace-1b.jpg

White Knotted Millifiori necklace

55.00
Quick View
Jade Green DayDreamer Necklace jade-mix-daydreamer-necklace-1b.jpg

Jade Green DayDreamer Necklace

55.00
Quick View
Black and White DayDreamer Necklace black-white-daydreamer-duet-1c.jpg

Black and White DayDreamer Necklace

48.00
Quick View
Lapis Swarovski Pearl and Crystal Necklace lapis-swarovski-pearl-necklace-1b.jpg

Lapis Swarovski Pearl and Crystal Necklace

45.00
Quick View
Black Knotted Millifiori Necklace black-millifiori-necklace1c.jpg

Black Knotted Millifiori Necklace

90.00
Quick View
Key for You long-double-strand-porcelain-bead-key-necklace-1b.jpg

Key for You

45.00